Umami Mart Registry

This is a true, no-wheat tamari made from only Japanese-grown soybeans and natural sea salt, slowly aged for three years in cedar casks. This gluten-free soy sauce is thick, caramel-ish, smoky, meaty, and full of umami flavor. Each glass bottle is packaged decorative paper top secured with twine – perfect to give as a gift, or place on your kitchen counter.

This viscous tamari is great for using as dipping sauce or brushing onto raw fish, grilled pork, steak and vegetables. Please refrigerate after opening.


  • Capacity: 6.75 oz
  • Material: Glass bottle and plastic lid with built in dispenser
  • Ingredients: water, soy beans, salt
  • Gluten free
  • Made in Aichi, Japan